ODI and T20 series between India and England; Here is the schedule

The five-match Test series between India and England is currently underway. The two teams will once again face each other. According to the schedule announced by the England and Wales Cricket Board, the Indian team will tour England again in 2022. The tour will feature ODIs and T20 series, not Tests.

According to the schedule announced by the England board, the Indian team will play a three-match ODI and three-match T20 series on the tour of England. The tour will start with the T20 series on July 1, 2022.

This is the schedule of India’s tour of England in 2022

T20 series

First T20: July 1, 2011 – Old Trafford

Second T20: July 2, 2022 – Trent Bridge

Third T20: July 6, 2022 – Ages Bowl

ODI series

First ODI: July 9, 2022 – Edgbaston

Second ODI: July 12, 2022 – Kia Ovala

Third ODI: 14 July 2011 – Lord’s

England will start 2022 with a three-match Test series against New Zealand in the World Test Championship. After that, England will play ODI and T20 series against India. England played ODI and T20 series against South Africa in July and August.

England are currently playing a five-match Test series against India. England are trailing 2-1 in the series. The last and fifth Test between the two teams will be played in Manchester from September 10.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: