IPL 2022; The players retained by each team in the IPL are as follows

The big players will be seen bidding in the mega auction for the next edition of the Indian Premier League. As a result, the names of many well-known players have disappeared from the top four because of players’ retirement.

Three Indian and one foreign player could retained to each IPL team. Each team returned players but the picture is that many veterans will be in the auction. The players retained by each team in the IPL are as follows

Chennai Super Kings – Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni, Rituraj Gaikwad, Moin Ali

Kolkata Knight Riders – Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Varun Chakraborty, Venkatesh Iyer

Sunrisers Hyderabad – Ken Williamson (14 crore), Abdul Samad (4 crore), Umran Malik (4 crore)

Mumbai Indians – Rohit Sharma (16 crores), Jaspreet Bumrah (14 crores), Kieron Pollard (6 crores), Suryakumar Yadav (8 crores)

Royal Challengers Bangalore – Virat Kohli (15 crores), Glenn Maxwell (11 crores), Mohammad Siraj (7 crores); 57 crore balance

Delhi Capitals – Rishabh Pant, Prithvi Shaw, Akshar Patel, Enrich Nortze,

Rajasthan Royals – Sanju Samson, Jose Butler, Yassvi Jaiswal

Punjab Kings – Mayank Agarwal (14 Crores), Arshdeep Singh (4 Crores)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: